top of page
Board Members

President: Nancy Evans

Vice-President: Jody McKenzie

Secretary: Beth Billik

Treasurer: Debbie Poland

Member at large: Kate Cox

Community Service Committee Co-Chairs

Dorothy Purinton

Rebecca Recor

Building Committee Co-Chairs

Jim Matel

Bob Harris

Meetinghouse Program Committee Chair

Nancy Evans

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

PO Box 114

Round Pond, ME, 04564

Helping Hands transparent background.png
bottom of page